Навчальні заклади І-ІІ ступенів

1 Будьківська ЗОШ І-ІІ ст. Фіцик Оксана Мирославівна 2-94-57 Budzosh@mail.ua
3 Відниківська ЗОШ І-ІІ ст. Кришталь Любов Михайлівна 2-65-57 Vidnzosh@mail.ua
4 Гаївська ЗОШ І-ІІ ст. Тиран Богдан Васильович 2−63−10 Gayivzosh@mail.ua
7 Городиславицька ЗОШ І-ІІ ст. Орач Любов Степанівна - Gorodzosh@mail.ua
10 Жирівська ЗОШ І-ІІ ст. Ільків Оксана Олексіївна 2-51-43 Zhyrivzosh@mail.ua
11 Загір’янська ЗОШ І-ІІ ст. Сьоман Оксана Степанівна 2−51-29 Zagirzosh@mail.ua
13 Лисиничівська ЗОШ І-ІІ ст. Міщук Любов Степанівна 7−53-10 Lyszosh@mail.ua
16 Нижньобілківська ЗОШ І-ІІ ст. Ривак Галина Іванівна 7-41−72 Nyzhnzosh@mail.ua
21 Скнилівська ЗОШ І-ІІ ст. Кунець Оксана Ярославівна 229-90-35 Sknylzosh@mail.ua
26 Шоломинська ЗОШ І-ІІ ст. Ліпінський Володимир Іванович - Sholomzosh@mail.ua
Кiлькiсть переглядiв: 441

Фотогалерея

Дата останньої зміни 25 Вересня 2018

Цей сайт безкоштовний!