Навчальні заклади І-ІІІ ступенів

1 Пустомитівська ЗОШ №1 І-ІІІ ст. Мороз Сергій Йосипович 4-17-09 Pust1.zosh@ukr.net
2 Пустомитівська ЗОШ №2 І-ІІІ ст. Мадай Ігор Богданович 4-13-18 Pust2zosh@ukr.net
3 Борщовицький НВК Васьків Ігор Михайлович 7-32-32 Borschzosh@ukr.net
4 Верхньобілківська ЗОШ І-ІІІ ст. Жук Зеновія Зеновіївна 7-96-07 Verhnzosh@ukr.net
5 Годовицька ЗОШ І-ІІІ ст. Сад Олександр Онуфрійович 2-92-94 Godovzosh@ukr.net
6 Звенигородська ЗОШ І-ІІІ ст. Морикишка Марія Богданівна 2−65-33 Zvenzosh@ukr.net
7 Зимноводівська ЗОШ №1 І-ІІІ ст. Кос Володимир Романович 2-43−16 Zymn1zosh@ukr.net
8 Зимноводівська ЗОШ №2 І-ІІІ ст. Пацула Зеновія Іванівна 2-43-88 Zymn2zosh@ukr.net
9 Лапаївська ЗОШ І-ІІІ ст. Оранюк Божена Юріївна 269−89-88 Lapzosh@ukr.net
10 Містківська ЗОШ І-ІІІ ст. Москалюк Іван Йосипович 2−56-14 Mist1zosh@ukr.net
11 Милятичівська ЗОШ І-ІІІ ст. Михальчук Олександр Пилипович 2-51-13 Mylzosh@ukr.net
12 Оброшинська ЗОШ І-ІІІ ст. Антонів Любов Василівна 2-83-15 Obrzosh@ukr.net
13Наварійстка ЗОШ І-ІІІ ст. - гімназіяПодубінська - Кметик Ольга Володимирівна2-20-46navar.zosh@ukr.net
14 Підбірцівська ЗОШ І-ІІІ ст. Рисик Роман Миколайович 225-36-64 Pidbirzosh@ukr.net
15 Пикуловицький НВК Штойко Ольга Платонівна 7-32-78 Pikzosh@ukr/net
16 Семенівська ЗОШ І-ІІІ ст. Рихліцька Марія Петрівна 2-91-28 Semzosh@ukr.net
17 Сокільницька ЗОШ І-ІІІ ст. Мелень Зеновій Миколайович 227-08-00 Sokilzosh@ukr.net
18 Ставчанський НВК Бурбан Степан Іванович 5-23-30 Stav.zosh@ukr.net
19 Старосільська ЗОШ І-ІІІ ст. Майовець Любов Василівна 2-94-46 Star.zosh@ukr.net
Кiлькiсть переглядiв: 610

Фотогалерея

Дата останньої зміни 17 Жовтня 2018

Цей сайт безкоштовний!